Currently browsing: Injectable Therapies

Allie P. Henegar, LPN Tennessee

Email: allie.henegar@thepsg.org

Address: Chattanooga TN 37403

Phone: 423-756-7134

Procedures: , ,

Amina Mehdi

Email: amina@theplasticsurgeryclinic.com

Address: Mississauga --

Phone: 905-278-7077

Procedures: , , ,

Kimberly Hope, RN Michigan

Email: khope@gtoc.net

Address: Traverse City MI 49686

Phone: 231-947-6246

Procedures: , , ,

Connie Reifenberger, APRN Ohio

Email: Cincinnati

Address: Cincinnati OH 45209

Phone: 513-279-2220

Procedures: ,

Christiana McCarthy, RN, BSN Pennsylvania

Email: christiana@la-beleza.com

Address: Sewickley PA 15143

Phone: 724-759-7777 / Fax: 724-759-7780

Procedures: ,

Holly Hodge, RN Kentucky

Email: hhodge@plasticsoflex.com

Address: Lexington KY 40504

Phone: 859-276-3883 / Fax: 859-276-3855

Procedures: , , ,

Cheri Edwards, RN

Email: cheriedwards21@hotmail.com

Address: Burlington --

Phone: 905-336-9636

Procedures: , ,

Angela Champion, NP South Carolina

Email: mixon.angela@gmail.com

Address: Spartanburg SC 29303

Phone: 864-560-1576

Procedures: ,

Sara Christie, FNP-C South Carolina

Email: info@plasticsurgeon.com

Address: Greenville SC 29607

Phone: 864-676-1707

Procedures: , ,

Sabrina L. Mercer, RN, BSN Texas

Email: sabrina@sabrinamercer.com

Address: Houston TX 77008

Phone: 281-256-1003

Procedures: , , ,