Board of Directors

d-erb President
Donna Erb
Wyomissing, PA
610-320-0200
Fax: 610-320-9962
E-mail: dmerb920@yahoo.com
s-eldridge President-Elect
Susan Eldridge
Portland, OR
503-646-0101
Fax: 503-350-1420
E-mail: susan@waldorfcenter.com
Vice-President
Veronica Sanders, RN, BSN, CANS
Memphis, TN
901-761-9551
Fax: 901-761-9466
E-mail: vsanders@spatherapies.net
Secretary/Treasurer
Diane Cordon, LE
Chicago, IL
31-202-0882
Fax: 312-564-4585
E-mail: dcordon@fewinstitute.com
Member-At-Large
Lindsay Cole
Toledo, OH
419-720-2008
Fax: 419-720-2009
E-mail: lindsay@frankbaronemd.com
Member-At-Large
Meghan Rundell
Bloomfield Hills, MI
248-258-5100
Fax: 248-258-5110
E-mail: meghan@drellen.com
Member-At-Large
Maureen Sullivan, BSN, MSN, CANS
Providence, RI
401-831-8300
Fax: 401-831-8304
E-mail: sullivan.maureen33@gmail.com
menard Parliamentarian
Karen Menard, RN
Houston, TX
281-250-9489
E-mail: kmenard@flash.net
c-steele Immediate Past President
Cindy Steele, LA, NCEA
Little Rock, AR
501-537-0130
Fax: 501-975-1536
E-mail:  steele.cindy10@yahoo.com
Dr-Saltz ASAPS Advisor
Renato Saltz, MD
Salt Lake City, UT
801-274-9500
Fax: 801-274-9515
E-mail: rsaltz@saltzplasticsurgery.com
Dr-Colville ASAPS Advisor
Craig W. Colville, MD
Toledo, OH
419-534-6552
Fax: 419-534-6563
Email: cc@craigcolvillemd.com
   
ASAPS Central Office Staff:
Sue M. Dykema, CAE, Exec. Director sue@surgery.org
Courtney Muehlebach, Senior Director, Affiliates courtney@surgery.org
Missy Robinson, Admin Manager missy@surgery.org 
Lauren Todd, Admin Assistant lauren@surgery.org
Lisa Orozco, Webmaster lisa@surgery.org
 

‚Äč